High School HS Basketball HS Boy's Basketball

Justin Moore, Casey Morsell make All-USA State Boys’ Basketball Teams

Photo from 247sports.com

USA Today released its All-State Boys’ Basketball Teams on Tuesday. Here is a look at the players who made the All-State teams for Maryland and the District of Columbia.


Coach of the Year: Nick Myles, St. Frances Academy

Player of the Year: Justin Moore, Guard, DeMatha


Adrian Baldwin, Guard, St. Frances Academy

James Bishop, Guard, Mount Saint Joseph

Isaiah Gross, Guard, Eleanor Roosevelt

Andrew Mills, Forward, New Town

Second Team: Earl Timberlake, Justin Lewis, Marvin Price, R.J. Blakney and Cameron Spencer

Washington, D.C.

Coach of the Year: Steve Turner, Gonzaga

Player of the Year: Casey Morsell, Guard, St. John’s

First Team: 

Jason Gibson, Guard, Sidwell Friends

Jay Heath, Guard, Wilson

E.J. Jarvis, Guard, Maret

Terrance Williams, Forward, Gonzaga

Second Team: Anwar Gill, Darius Maddox, Ishmael Leggett, Makhel Mitchell and Makhi Mitchell

Follow Inside The Locker Room on Twitter


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: